Home > 외국인/교포강사 > 외국인강사리스트

Isha Kieran Khan
No 42505
Name Isha Kieran Khan
Nationality UK
Starting Date 2021-08-01
Desired Location Big City
Desired Housing Single Housing, Not specified
Birth Date 1997-03-13
Marital Status Single
Desired Teaching Level Not specified
Saturday Work Not specified
Desired Pay Per Month 2.2milion won
Degree BA/BS
Education & Work Experience
 Do you have passport, original degree, sealed academic transcripts and criminal background record right now? If not, can you prepare these documents soon?

I have my degree and criminal background check. They are currently in the process of being legalised and they will be completed with a apostille within the next few working days.

* Education & Work Experience *

I have graudated from university with a BA (Hons) in Accountancy and Business. I am currently enrolled in a Level 5 TEFL course and due to complete this on 6th June 2021.

I have hands on experiance in the teaching enviroment, working as a teaching assistant with students ages 11-17 over the period of 3 months. Within this role I carried out many duties such as, assisting with lesson preperation and also proving support to students in small groups and 1-1 sessions. Within my current role working as a customer service assosciate at HSBC, I also have strong experiance in coaching and holding presentations with colleagues to help imporve their work knowledge and skills. Within my team I also hold a role in training new staff members and creating material to help others build in skills they may need support in. From these roles I have gained valuble skills which can be implemented in all teaching enviroments such as carrying out different teaching styles suited to different individuals. Gaining experiance in both roles also allowed me to be able to confidently teach both adults and young students. I also allowed me to understand how rewarding being able to help stengthen someones knowledge/skills is.