Home > 외국인/교포강사 > 외국인강사리스트

Makala Brieanna Greene
No 42443
Name Makala Brieanna Greene
Nationality USA
Starting Date 2021-08-01
Desired Location Big City, Medium City, Small Cit
Desired Housing Single Housing, Not specified
Birth Date 1997-06-15
Marital Status Single
Desired Teaching Level Kindergarten, Elementary, Middle
Saturday Work Impossible
Desired Pay Per Month 2.0milion won
Degree BA/BS
Education & Work Experience
 Do you have passport, original degree, sealed academic transcripts and criminal background record right now? If not, can you prepare these documents soon?
Yes I have a passport, degree, sealed transcripts, and criminal background record information right now.
* Education & Work Experience *
I graduated from Middle Tennessee State University in December 2020 with a B.S. in Journalism and a double-minor in global studies and leisure, sports, and tourism.
Previously I Worked at Kroger which is a grocery store from 2017-2020, my job was listed as E-commerce and I did grocery shopping for people who ordered their groceries online. I helped any customers in the store the needed help in any way as well. Leadership and taking charge were two major skills I acquired when times I was needed to step up.

I currently work for ACT in the Cenlar department as of Feb 2021. My duties consist if helping people with their questions about their mortgage loans. I also solve problems for them and take payments on their loans.

I have previous teaching kids at my church for children's church during high school.